• img02
  • img03
  • img05
  • img07
  • img08

Team


Insulation technology

Management Uwe Kantwerg
u.kantwerg@kantwerg.de
Management Wilhelm Seifermann
w.seifermann@kantwerg.de
Management Pascal Kantwerg
p.kantwerg@kantwerg.de
Administration Claudia Traub
c.traub@kantwerg.de
Administration Jacqueline Kantwerg
j.kantwerg@kantwerg.de


Dry walls

Management Karl-Heinz Kroner
kh.kroner@kantwerg-trockenbau.de
Administration Iris Telatinski
i.telatinski@kantwerg-trockenbau.de
Administration Katja Werthhammer
k.werthhammer@kantwerg-trockenbau.de
Administration Sarah Rodrigues
s.rodrigues@kantwerg-trockenbau.de
Project Manager Marcus Mühlke
m.muehlke@kantwerg-trockenbau.de
Project Manager Bernd Scherer
b.scherer@kantwerg-trockenbau.de
Project Manager Tobias Kroner
t.kroner@kantwerg-trockenbau.de


Chilled and heated ceilings

Management / Sales Rudolf Knörzer
r.knoerzer@kantwerg-systeme.de
Project Planning Monika Mittler
m.mittler@kantwerg-systeme.de
Project Planning Joachim Schleidt
j.schleidt@kantwerg-systeme.de

 

Sales

Management Uwe Kantwerg
u.kantwerg@kantwerg.de
Management Pascal Kantwerg
p.kantwerg@kantwerg.de